Aussendienst - Über uns - spirig-healthcare

Ihre persönliche Beraterin, Ihr persönlicher Berater

 

Region Mitte SD/RX

Yvonne Graf
Verkaufsleitung Mitte
yvonne.graf@spirig-healthcare.ch
079 171 80 92

Ulrich Frei
Pharmaberater
ulrich.frei@spirig-healthcare.ch
079 706 60 95

Denise Graf
Pharmaberaterin
denise.graf@spirig-healthcare.ch
079 171 81 06

Renata Hurni
Pharmaberaterin
renata.hurni@spirig-healthcare.ch
079 798 91 45

Kevin Metzler
Pharmaberater
kevin.metzler@spirig-healthcare.ch
079 171 81 08

Region Ost SD/RX

Reto Capaul 
Verkaufsleitung Ost
reto.capaul@spirig-healthcare.ch
079 171 81 04

Silvia Hofer
Pharmaberaterin
silvia.hofer@spirig-healthcare.ch
079 171 81 09

Marija Markovic 
Pharmaberaterin
marija.markovic@spirig-healthcare.ch
079 626 52 25

Key Ac